Close this search box.
​We are recruiting nominees for our Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Meet the people who give their time to make change happen.

* Executive Committee Member

Thom Donnelly*
Senior Investment Advisor, RBC Dominion Securities

Sean McKenny*
President, Ottawa & District Labour Council

George Brown*
Past Chair
Lawyer, Principal at Integral North

Fahd Alhattab
Founder & Leadership Development Speaker, Unicorn Labs

Jessica Barrow
Partner, Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall LLP

Erin Benjamin
Chief Executive Officer, Canadian Live Music Association

Jamie Bramburger
Manager of Community and Student Affairs, Algonquin College

Dr. Pino Buffone
Director of Education, Ottawa Carleton District School Board

Nicki Collins
Chair, United Way East Ontario Advisory Council for Lanark County

Dr. Vera Etches
Medical Officer of Health, Ottawa Public Health

Oliver Jacob
Municipal Professional and Client Services Coordinator, Town of Arnprior

Nathalie Ladouceur
Chair, United Way East Ontario Advisory Council for Prescott-Russell

Tracy L. Lavallee, B.A., J.D. Director, Community Engagement, Office of the Special Interlocutor for Missing Children and Unmarked Graves and Burial Sites

Wilson Lo
Councillor, Ward 24, Barrhaven East

Jennifer Madigan
Chief Operating Officer, Syntax Strategic

Will Majic
Vice President Finance, Calian Group

Glenn Sheen
Regional Director of Marketing and Citizenship – Ontario North and East, RBC 

Eric Stubbs
Chief of Police, Ottawa Police Services

Zenah Surani
Pharmacist/Owner, Glebe Apothecary Inc.